Nero's post III

"life is meant to be colourful"

One more please!

11 Comments

Hello friends! Five minutes is enough … only it’s not, because you always want to make ‘just one more’…

four patch

One night I couldn’t sleep and I was thinking what to think not to think work and then I started to think the little squares …

IMG_5482

One of my wips is the butterfly with little 1.5″ squares. I don’t think that is going any further for a long time …

IMG_5481

…  it’s the same if I use the squares for something else and if I like to do this later I can start again.

IMG_5483

So sometimes when I can squeeze five minutes, I make one …. or two …

IMG_5484

I hope you have more than five minutes! I’m busy as a bee …

IMG_5470
I’m linking at:

Fabric Tuesday, Sew Cute Tuesday, Linky Tuesday, Let’s be Social, Needle and Thread Thursday, Whoomp There It Is, Fabric frenzy Friday, Oh Scrap

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

IMG_5464

Thank you for stopping by! Have a lovely week!

TEJE

Author: Teje

I am a Finnish woman living in Crete in Greece. Quilting, sewing, knitting, crochet and if there is still time, reading and painting, with happy company of our two sweet dogs and one cat!

11 thoughts on “One more please!

  1. Such little squares! Love your design wall.

    Like

  2. Your little squares are a reflection of you, always bright and cheerful.
    Smiles
    Kate

    Like

  3. Looking forward to see progress on your butterfly design, I just love the bright colors! xBarbora

    Like

  4. Can’t wait to see what you make with all those little squares!

    Like

  5. Pretty little blocks! All of my sewing at the moment seems to be when I can find a spare 5 minutes. It’s nice to be able to create something even if we have no plan.

    Like

  6. Such fun project made with your pretty squares!

    Like

  7. I can just picture your delightful butterfly flitting through that lavender one day!

    Like

  8. If I can’t stop thinking, I wouldn’t feel bad at all if it something for creativity. 😉 Very nice project!

    Like

  9. Pretty blocks! Gorgeous lavender! Great time management! Love! Ros x

    Like

If you have a moment, leave a comment! I love to hear from you and keep in touch!

