Nero's post III

"life is meant to be colourful"

Pillows & Pouch

8 Comments

Hi dear friends! I like to make pillows and especially for kids!

pillow

They can be colourful and happy! It’s fun to create a little story with items and creatures.

pillow

pillows

Envelope backing because I don’t want to take any risk with buttons going some where they shouldn’t.

pouch

New pouch for Nero’s etsy shop. I got this gorgeus parfum from ‘London’ and ‘Paris’. I went to say hello to them yesterday and Wow how Paris has grown again! She is beautiful and full of postive energy!

labrador

And my sweet friend, London is so unbelievable cute darling.

golden retriever

Thank you girls for this gorgeus parfym! I love the bottle, too! Pink shoe is a beach find!

 

zipper pouch

Pillow project …

pillow project

Thank you for stopping by and for your lovely comments! I just received my fabric present – gift card from ‘Scraptastic Tuesday’! So stay on the waves to see what I picked after hard time! PS. I bought one special piece, too! Did you see what fabrics I bought from Finland?!

I’m linking at:  Needle and Thread Thursday,  Finished or Not FridayFabric frenzy Friday, Oh Scrap

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

“Nero’s Post” etsy shop

 

cat on pillow

TEJE

 

Author: Teje

I am a Finnish woman living in Crete in Greece. Quilting, sewing, knitting, crochet and if there is still time, reading and painting, with happy company of our two sweet dogs and one cat!

8 thoughts on “Pillows & Pouch

  1. Ihanan pirteät tyynyt! Sinulla on ihania koiraystäviä, pitävät sinusta hyvää huolta : ), kaunis kuva profiilissa! x Anneli

    Like

  2. Ihanat lastenhuoneen väripilkut! Tuo mukavasti iloa harmaaseen marraskuuhun 🙂

    Like

  3. love your cushions, plenty of room for story telling there

    Like

  4. What sweet cushions–and envelope backs are great! What a thoughtful present from your dog friends. The perfume bottle, the pink pouch and the high heeled shoe–all very chic 🙂

    Like

  5. Ihanan aurinkoiset tyynyt! Noista kyllä saa kerrotuksi vaikka minkälaisia tarinoita. JOs koirien nimet ovat Paris ja London, ostavat tietenkin parfyymin lahjaksi! Ihania ystäviä.

    Like

  6. Iloiset tyynyt! On aina hauska nähdä tuttuja kankaita toisen töissä! Parfyymeista on niin välitä, mutta tuo pullo on ihana!

    Like

If you have a moment, leave a comment! I love to hear from you and keep in touch!

